Personal Banking Business Banking
 

RELATED LINKS
Open Account Now
Contact Us

To report a lost or stolen debit or ATM card after business hours call (888) 849-6046.

Marine Bank & Trust Branches
Marine Bank & Trust has branches conveniently located in central and western Illinois. For general contact information or to get in touch by email, please visit our Contact page. For Marine Bank ATM locations please visit our ATM page.

Both Marine Bank & Trust and Brown County State Bank are subsidiaries of United Community Bank. For information on United Community Bank, Click here. For information on Brown County State Bank, Click here.

 

Marine Bank and Trust, Carthage
[MAP]
410 Buchanan
Carthage, IL 62321
Phone: (217) 357-3151
FAX: (217) 357-6760

HOURS
Lobby
Mon - Thu   8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Fri 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 8:30 am - noon
Drive-up
Mon - Thu   8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - Noon


Marine Bank and Trust, Augusta
[MAP]
507 Main Street
Augusta, IL 62311
Phone: (217) 392-2151
FAX: (217) 392-2455

HOURS
Lobby
Mon - Fri   8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Drive-up
Mon - Thu   7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 7:30 am - 11:00 am


Marine Bank and Trust, Hamilton
[MAP]
1111 Broadway
Hamilton, IL 62341
Phone: (217) 847-3341
FAX: (217) 847-2500

HOURS
Lobby
Mon - Thu   9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - noon
Drive-up
Mon - Thu   7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 8:30 am - Noon


In observance of the following 2015 legal holidays, Marine Bank & Trust will be closed for business the following days:

2015
Thursday, Jan 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 19 - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Feb 16 - President's Day
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, Sept 7 - Labor Day
Monday, Oct 12 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, Nov 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, Nov 26 - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Dec 24 (Close at noon) - Christmas Eve
Friday, Dec 25 - Christmas Day
Thursday, Dec 31 (Close at noon) - New Year's Eve
Friday, Jan 1 - New Year's Day